Coaching Staff

Coaches

At Mount Paran Christian School our coaching staff believes athletics is about much more than the final score. It is about developing Christian athletes with a passion for Christ and a strong sense of teamwork. Players are coached to focus on one another and to take care of their teammates. This character development makes a difference in the success of the athletes in all areas of their lives. We are proud of our coaching staff and the dedication they have to molding the hearts of our student athletes.

Baseball

Kyle Reese

Kyle Reese

Baseball: Varsity

Head Coach
kreese@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Greg Phillips

Greg Phillips

Basketball: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
gphillips@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Stephanie Dunn

Stephanie Dunn

Basketball: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
sdunn@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Paige Johnson

Paige Johnson

Cheer: Varsity Competition

Head Coach
pjohnson@mtparanschool.com

Cross Country

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Cross Country: Varsity

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Fishing

Ansley Koza

Ansley Koza

Fishing: All

Head Coach

Football

Mitch Jordan

Mitch Jordan

Football: Varsity

Athletic Director / Head Coach
mjordan@mtparanschool.com

Golf

Scott Varner

Scott Varner

Golf: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
svarner@mtparanschool.com

Lacrosse

Erika Eipp

Erika Eipp

Lacrosse: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
eeipp@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Peter Baubles

Peter Baubles

Soccer: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
Pbaubles@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Britt Cottingham

Britt Cottingham

Soccer: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
bcottingham@mtparanschool.com

Softball

Kristy Hubbard

Kristy Hubbard

Softball: Varsity

Head Coach
khubbard@mtparanschool.com

Softball

Greg Giles

Greg Giles

Softball: Varsity

Head Coach

Tennis

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Tennis: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Caroline Bradford

Caroline Bradford

Tennis: Varsity Girls

Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach
cbradford@mtparanschool.com

Track and Field

Wes Anderson

Wes Anderson

Track and Field: Varsity

Head Coach
wanderson@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Selina Chancy

Selina Chancy

Volleyball: Varsity

Head Coach
schancy@mtparanschool.com

Wrestling

Connie Arnold

Connie Arnold

Wrestling: Varsity

Head Coach
carnold@mtparanschool.com

Eagle Backers thanks our Diamond-Level Sponsors

Social

RT @mtparanschool: Your annual fund gifts help create an unforgettable experience for our athletes from the moment they step on the field u…

@MPCAthletics

9 hours ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: We love this story K. Konieczny shares about what it's like to experience athletics at Mount Paran Christian. Watch the…

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: We need you to help our ATHLETES go even further! Remember, parent-participation is what counts as we approach major fou…

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image