Coaching Staff

Coaches

At Mount Paran Christian School our coaching staff believes athletics is about much more than the final score. It is about developing Christian athletes with a passion for Christ and a strong sense of teamwork. Players are coached to focus on one another and to take care of their teammates. This character development makes a difference in the success of the athletes in all areas of their lives. We are proud of our coaching staff and the dedication they have to molding the hearts of our student athletes.

Baseball

Kyle Reese

Kyle Reese

Baseball: Varsity

Head Coach/ Assistant Coach
kreese@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Basketball: JV Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Greg Phillips

Greg Phillips

Basketball: Varsity Boys

head Coach
gphillips@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Basketball: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Cross Country

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Cross Country: Varsity

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Football

Kyle Reese

Kyle Reese

Football: 7th/8th

Head Coach/ Assistant Coach
kreese@mtparanschool.com

Football

Mitch Jordan

Mitch Jordan

Football: Varsity


mjordan@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Peter Baubles

Peter Baubles

Soccer: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
Pbaubles@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Gabby Dyer

Gabby Dyer

Soccer: Varsity Girls

Head Coach/ Co-Director of Athletic Performance
gdyer@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Tennis: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Tennis: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Track and Field

Wes Anderson

Wes Anderson

Track and Field: Varsity

Head Coach
wanderson@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Selina Chancy

Selina Chancy

Volleyball: Varsity

Head Coach
schancy@mtparanschool.com

Social

RT @CobbFballFri: On Monday morning, Mitchell, Conner and Parker Rostowsky will pile into one car and drive to Jennings Mill Country Club i…

@MPCAthletics

11 hours ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: Future #MPCBaseball players having a blast sharpening their skills at @Braves camp this week! #ChopOn #MPCSSummerProgra

@MPCAthletics

2 days ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: Middle and high school sports information is posted. Mark your calendars for these fall sport start dates! #GoEagles ht…

@MPCAthletics

3 days ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image