Coaching Staff

Coaches

At Mount Paran Christian School our coaching staff believes athletics is about much more than the final score. It is about developing Christian athletes with a passion for Christ and a strong sense of teamwork. Players are coached to focus on one another and to take care of their teammates. This character development makes a difference in the success of the athletes in all areas of their lives. We are proud of our coaching staff and the dedication they have to molding the hearts of our student athletes.

Baseball

Kyle Reese

Kyle Reese

Baseball: Varsity

Head Coach
kreese@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Greg Phillips

Greg Phillips

Basketball: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
gphillips@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Stephanie Dunn

Stephanie Dunn

Basketball: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
sdunn@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Paige Johnson

Paige Johnson

Cheer: Varsity Competition

Head Coach
pjohnson@mtparanschool.com

Cross Country

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Cross Country: Varsity

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Football

Mitch Jordan

Mitch Jordan

Football: Varsity

Head Coach
mjordan@mtparanschool.com

Golf

Scott Varner

Scott Varner

Golf: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
svarner@mtparanschool.com

Lacrosse

Erika Eipp

Erika Eipp

Lacrosse: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
eeipp@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Peter Baubles

Peter Baubles

Soccer: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
Pbaubles@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Gabby Muncy

Gabby Muncy

Soccer: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
gmuncy@mtparanschool.com

Softball

Kristy Hubbard

Kristy Hubbard

Softball: Varsity

Head Coach
khubbard@mtparanschool.com

Swimming

Bonnie Roginsky

Bonnie Roginsky

Swimming: Varsity

Head Coach
broginsky@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Tennis: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Caroline Bradford

Caroline Bradford

Tennis: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
cbradford@mtparanschool.com

Track and Field

Wes Anderson

Wes Anderson

Track and Field: Varsity

Head Coach
wanderson@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Selina Chancy

Selina Chancy

Volleyball: Varsity

Head Coach
schancy@mtparanschool.com

Wrestling

Connie Arnold

Connie Arnold

Wrestling: Varsity

Head Coach
carnold@mtparanschool.com

Social

Tweet Image

RT @OfficialGHSA: Congratulations to the Eagles of Mt. Paran! The 2019 A-Private Cheerleading Champions! https://t.co/SFH4B7U1AN

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: They did it! Varsity #MPCCheer has now won 8 consecutive GHSA State titles in competition cheer! Wow and huge congratula…

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @CobbFballFri: GHSA Playoffs – Round 2 Class AAAAAAA Marietta at Milton Cherokee at Archer Brookwood at McEachern Walton at North Gwinne…

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image