Coaching Staff

Coaches

At Mount Paran Christian School our coaching staff believes athletics is about much more than the final score. It is about developing Christian athletes with a passion for Christ and a strong sense of teamwork. Players are coached to focus on one another and to take care of their teammates. This character development makes a difference in the success of the athletes in all areas of their lives. We are proud of our coaching staff and the dedication they have to molding the hearts of our student athletes.

Baseball

Kyle Reese

Kyle Reese

Baseball: Varsity

Head Coach
kreese@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Chuck Frierson

Chuck Frierson

Basketball: Varsity Boys

Lower School PE / Head Coach
cfrierson@mtparanschool.com

Basketball

Stephanie Dunn

Stephanie Dunn

Basketball: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
sdunn@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Shannon Jadlocki

Shannon Jadlocki

Cheer: JV Competition

Head Coach
sjadlocki@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Shelley Ray

Shelley Ray

Cheer: Varsity Competition

Head Coach
sray0306@yahoo.com

Cheer

McKenzie Rutan

McKenzie Rutan

Cheer: Varsity Competition

Head Coach
mrutan@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Dr. Nikki Hamilton

Dr. Nikki Hamilton

Cheer: Varsity Competition

Assistant
nhamilton@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Kate Henderson

Kate Henderson

Cheer: Middle School Competition

Head Coach
khenderson@mtparanschool.com

Cheer

Marci Holland

Marci Holland

Cheer: Middle School Competition

Head Coach

Cheer

Amanda Varner

Amanda Varner

Cheer: MS Cheer 5/6th

Head Coach

Cheer

Katherine Pfeiffer

Katherine Pfeiffer

Cheer: MS Cheer 5/6th

Head Coach

Fishing

Ansley Koza

Ansley Koza

Fishing: All

Head Coach

Football

Matt Ely

Matt Ely

Football: Varsity

Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Coach
mely@mtparanschool.com

Golf

Scott Varner

Scott Varner

Golf: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
svarner@mtparanschool.com

Lacrosse

Ryan Koebbe

Ryan Koebbe

Lacrosse: Varsity Boys

Head Lacrosse Coach
ryankeb@gmail.com

Lacrosse

Erika Eipp

Erika Eipp

Lacrosse: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
eeipp@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Peter Baubles

Peter Baubles

Soccer: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
Pbaubles@mtparanschool.com

Soccer

Britt Cottingham

Britt Cottingham

Soccer: Varsity Girls

Head Coach
bcottingham@mtparanschool.com

Softball

Viola Lussier

Viola Lussier

Softball: MS

Head Coach

Softball

Morgan Knechtel

Morgan Knechtel

Softball: MS

Assistant Coach

Softball

Jerry Collins

Jerry Collins

Softball: MS

Head Coach

Softball

Kristy Hubbard

Kristy Hubbard

Softball: Varsity

Head Coach
khubbard@mtparanschool.com

Softball

Greg Giles

Greg Giles

Softball: Varsity

Head Coach

Swimming

Ashley Lovato

Ashley Lovato

Swimming: MS

Head Coach

Swimming

Ashley Lovato

Ashley Lovato

Swimming: Varsity

Head Coach

Tennis

Jason Beard

Jason Beard

Tennis: Varsity Boys

Head Coach
jbeard@mtparanschool.com

Tennis

Caroline Bradford

Caroline Bradford

Tennis: Varsity Girls

Assistant Athletic Director / Head Coach
cbradford@mtparanschool.com

Track and Field

Wes Anderson

Wes Anderson

Track and Field: Varsity

Head Coach
wanderson@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Angela Coleman

Angela Coleman

Volleyball: JV

Assistant Coach/Administrator
acoleman@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Christian Roberts

Christian Roberts

Volleyball: JV

Head Coach
croberts@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

McKayla Mulqueen

McKayla Mulqueen

Volleyball: MS-A

Head Coach

Volleyball

Paul Armstrong

Paul Armstrong

Volleyball: MS-B

Head Coach

Volleyball

Selina Chancy

Selina Chancy

Volleyball: Varsity

Head Coach
schancy@mtparanschool.com

Volleyball

Julie Farley

Julie Farley

Volleyball: Varsity

Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Connie Arnold

Connie Arnold

Wrestling: Varsity

Head Coach
carnold@mtparanschool.com

Eagle Backers thanks our Diamond-Level Sponsors

Social

Vote for #MPCFootball's N. Germain! https://t.co/DFpaz4SSAz

@MPCAthletics

12 hours ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image
Tweet Image

Varsity #MPCVolleyball hosts back-to-back home matches vs. Greater Atlanta Christian and Mt Vernon on October 4th in the Hughes Gym. Play starts at 5:30 p.m. Be there to support your defending champion Lady Eagles! https://t.co/xubssBJOJC

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image

RT @mtparanschool: This week, we will collect non-perishable (non-glass) food items to benefit @MUSTMinistries Oct 4-13. This school-wide e…

@MPCAthletics

1 day ago
MPC Athletics Profile Image